Sunday, April 21 – Saturday, April 27

 

Sunday, April 21 – Rest Day

 

Monday, April 22

WOD Part 1: 12 Minute AMRAP

  • 10 Slamball Clusters(20/30)
  • 20 Sit-Ups
  • 200M Run

WOD Part 2: 12 Minute AMRAP

  • 10 Slamballs(20/30)
  • 5 Burpees
  • 200M Row or 400M Bike

*4 minute rest between WOD’s.

 

Tuesday, April 23

WOD: For Time

  • 800M Run
  • 30 Wall Balls(14/20)
  • 30 Toes to Rig
  • 30 Push-Ups
  • 400M Run
  • 30 Wall Balls(14/20)
  • 30 Toes to Rig
  • 30 Push-Ups
  • 800M Run

*Modify Run with 800M and 400M row

*30 minute time CAP

 

Wednesday, April 24

WOD: “Waterfall” for time

  • 10 KB Swings (35/55)
  • 15 KB Deadlift (35/55)
  • 20 Alternating DB Snatch(35/50)
  • 25 Box Jump (20/24)
  • 30 calorie Row or 30 calorie Bike (EP)

*20 minute time CAP

Mobility: Coach Led [x2]

  • 1 min Cobra Stretch
  • 1 min Child’s Pose
  • 1 min Downward Dog
  • 1 min Pigeon Pose, right
  • 1 min Pigeon Pose, left

 

Thursday, April 25

WOD: 4 Rounds for Time

  • 800M Run
  • 25 MB Thrusters(14/20)
  • 25 Step-Ups(20/24)
  • 25 MB Sit-Ups(14/20)
  • 25 Burpees

*30 Minute Time CAP

 

Friday, April 26

WOD: 24 Minute Ladder

5/10/5, 10/20/10, 15/30/15, 20/40/20, 25/50/25….

  • DB Shoulder to Overhead (35/50)
  • Double Unders
  • KB Deadlifts(35/55)

* Modify DU with 2:1 single skips, DB movements are performed with two DBs

 

Saturday, April 27

WOD: For Total Time

4 Rounds:

  • 400M Run
  • 10 Pull-Ups
  • 20 Push-Ups
  • 30 Air Squat

4 Rounds:

  • 200M Run
  • 5 Pull-Ups
  • 10 Push-Ups
  • 15 Air Squats

*35 minute time cap.

  • Getting Started

    Eden Prairie

    FREE intro class every Saturday @ 11AM

    Prior Lake

    FREE intro class every Saturday @ 10:30AM

  • Eden Prairie

    Prior Lake
  • Questions?

#WorkHardBeNice

Sunday, April 14 – Saturday, April 20

Sunday, April 14 – Rest Day

 

Monday, April 15

WOD: 28 Minute EMOM

Minute 1:

  • 14 Box Jumps(20/24)

Minute 2:

  • 15 Slamballs

Minute 3:

  • 10 Burpees

Minute 4:

  • 40 Second Plank Hold

 

Tuesday, April 16

Strength: Thruster

  • 3-3-3

WOD: 4 Rounds For Time

  • 20 Alt DB Power Snatch (35/50)
  • 20 Wall Balls (14/20)
  • 20 Toes to Rig
  • 200M Run

*30 minute time cap.

 

Wednesday, April 17

WOD Part 1: Max Effort for Time

  • 1000M Row

WOD Part 2: Every 3 Minutes (x6)

  • 15 KB Deadlift (35/55)
  • 50 Double Unders or 100 Single Skips

 

Thursday, April 18

WOD: 25 Minute AMRAP

  • 5 Push-Ups
  • 10 Heavy Slamball Cleans(20/30)
  • 15 KB Swings
  • 20 Sit-Ups

*200m Run, Row or 500m Bike after each round

 

Friday, April 19

WOD: 25-20-15-10-5 for Time

  • Box Jump (20/24)
  • Hanging Knee Tucks
  • DB Push Press(35/50)

*30 minute time cap.

 

Saturday, April 20

PARTNER WOD: 30 MINUTE AMRAP
  • 50 KB Swing (35/55)
  • 25 MB Sit-Ups (14/20)
  • 50 Air Squat
  • 25 Row, calories or Bike, calories
  • 50 Back Extension

*200M run [each] between each round. Record total rounds + reps.

Sunday, April 7 – Saturday, April 13

Sunday, April 7 – Rest Day

 

Monday, April 8

WOD:  25 Minute EMOM

Minute 1:

  • 12 MB Cleans(14/20)

Minute 2:

  • 10 Push-Ups

Minute 3:

  • 9/11 Calorie Row

Minute 4:

  • 12 Wall Balls(14/20)

Minute 5:

  • 30 Second Plank Hold

 

Tuesday, April 9

WOD: 28 Minute AMRAP

  • 400M Run
  • 20 Sit-Ups
  • 15 KB Deadlifts(35/55)
  • 10 Burpees

 

Wednesday, April 10

WOD: Death By

  • KB Swings (35/50)

*When finished complete 5 KB swings every minute, on the minute until everyone is done.

Coach Led Mobility: 10 Minutes

 

Thursday, April 11

Every 4 Minutes (x5)

  • 40 Double Unders or 80 Single Skips
  • 15 Slamballs
  • 10 Plate Russian Twists(15/25)

 

Friday, April 12

WOD: 7 Rounds For Time

  • 5 Jumping Pull-Ups
  • 10 Alt DB Cleans(35/50)
  • 15 Toes to Rig
  • 20 Step-Ups(20/24)

 

Saturday, April 13

WOD: 30 Minute MOMO

  • Row [PL] Bike [EP] for Calories
  • Plate Sit-Ups (25/25)
  • Slam Balls
  • Double Unders

*Modify double unders with 1:1 single skips. Record max reps for all four movements.

Sunday, March 31 – Saturday, April 6

 

 

Sunday, March 31 – Rest Day

 

Monday, April 1 

WOD 1: 14 Minute AMRAP

  • 200m Run
  • 12 MB Cleans(14/20)
  • 16 Sit-Ups

3 Minute Rest

WOD 2: 14 Minute AMRAP

  • 8 Burpees
  • 12 Wall Balls(14/20)
  • 16 Alternating Lunges

 

Tuesday, April 2

WOD: Every 5 Minutes (5x)

  • 300m Row
  • 8 Push-Ups
  • 12 Hanging Knee Tucks
  • 16 KB Deadlifts(35/55

 

Wednesday, April 3

WOD: 24 Minute Ladder

2-4-6-8-10-12-14…..

  • DB Squats(35/50)
  • DB Shoulder to Overhead(35/50)
  • Toes to Rig

*20 Double Unders or 40 Single Skips after each round.

* DB Movements are preformed with two DBs

 

Thursday, April 4

WOD: 20 Minute EMOM

Minute 1:

  • 12 KB Swings(35/55)

Minute 2:

  • 12 Box Jumps(20/24)

Minute 3:

  • 9/11 Calorie Row or Bike

Minute 4:

  • 10 Jumping Pull-Ups

Coach Led Mobility: 10 Minutes

 

Friday, April 5

WOD: TABATA

  • Slamballs
  • PVC Sit-ups
  • Jumping Ring Dips
  • Goblet Squats(35/55)
  • Shuttle Sprints
  • Plank Hold

 

Saturday, April 6

Partner HERO WOD: For Time

“David Marshall”

Buy-In:

  • 800M MB Run (14/20)

then…

  • 100 Box Jump Overs (20/24)
  • 120 Pull-Ups
  • 160 KB Swings (35/55)
  • 180 Push-Ups
  • 200 Air Squats

Buy-Out:

  • 800M MB Run (14/20)

*35 Minute HARD CAP. This is a slightly modified version of the actual HERO WOD for sake of class time, partners can divide work however they’d like but BOTH partners need to run/walk together.

Sunday, March 24 – Saturday, March 30

Sunday, March 24 – Rest Day

 

Monday, March 25

WOD: 5 Rounds For Time

  • 10 Burpees
  • 15 Sit-Ups
  • 20 Alt DB Snatch(35/50)
  • 26 Lunges
  • 300m Row or 700 Bike

*30 Minute Time CAP

 

Tuesday, March 26

WOD: 90 sec. On, 90 sec. Off [x8]

  • 20 Step-Ups(20/24)
  • Max Slamballs
  • Max Goblet Squats

*Alternating rounds between Max Slamballs and Max Goblet Squats

 

Wednesday, March 27

Partner WOD: AMRAP’s

7 Minute AMRAP

  • Row, calories

7 Minute AMRAP

  • Wall Balls(14/20)

7 Minute AMRAP

  • Burpees to Rig

7 Minute AMRAP

  • KB Swings (35/55)

 

Thursday, March 28

WOD: 25 Minute AMRAP

  • 200m Run or 200m Row
  • 5 Jumping Pull-Ups
  • 10 Push-Ups
  • 15 Air Squats
  • 20 Sit-Ups

 

Friday, March 29

WOD: 2 Rounds for Time

  • 5 MB Cleans(14/20)
  • 10 Toes to Rig
  • 50 Double Under or 100 Single Skips
  • 10 MB Cleans (14/20)
  • 10 Toes to Rig
  • 50 Double Under or 100 Single Skips
  • 15 MB Cleans  (14/20)
  • 10 Toes to Rig
  • 50 Double Under or 100 Single Skips
  • 20 MB Cleans (14/20)
  • 10 Toes to Rig
  • 50 Double Under or 100 Single Skips

*28 minute cap.

 

Saturday, March 30 – Closed at both locations for the CFEP + CFPL In-House Throw Down at CrossFit Eden Prairie. 

Join us to participate in teams of 2 [Male/Male and Female/Female], volunteer or come cheer on your fellow CrossFit friends! The event starts at 9:00AM followed by a community potluck & party. We’ll have a bounce house for the kiddos, bags and more. All are welcome for some or all of the day!

Sunday, March 18 – Saturday, March 23

 

Sunday, March 18 – Rest Day

 

Monday, March 19

WOD: 5-10-15-20-25-20-15-10-5 For Time

  • Wall Balls(14/20)
  • Hanging Knee Tucks
  • Box Jumps(20/24)

*25 Minute Time CAP

 

Tuesday, March 20

WOD: 28 Minute AMRAP

  • 5 Burpee to plate(25/25)
  • 10  Slamballs
  • 15 Plate Sit-Ups
  • 20 Alternating Lunges
  • 30 Double Unders or Single Skips

 

Wednesday, March 21

WOD: 32 Minute MOMO

Minute 1:

  • Row, Calories

Minute 2:

  • MB Cleans(14/20)

Minute 3:

  • Burpee to 6″ Target

Minute 4:

  • MB Sit-Ups(14/20)

*Max Efforts

 

Thursday, March 22

WOD: 1 Minute On, 30 Seconds Off for 22 Minutes

  • Plank Hold
  • DB Snatches(35/50)
  • Step-Ups

Mobility: Coach Led

  • 10 minutes

 

Friday, March 23

WOD: CrossFit Games Open 19.5

  • To be announced on Thursday, March 22 at 7PM CT at games.crossfit.com

*This is the LAST week of the CrossFit Open. We encourage everyone to sign-up for the In-House Throw Down on Sat, 3/30 at CrossFit Eden Prairie where we’ll be programming “open inspired” workouts. It’ll be a fun day, you don’t want to miss it!

 

Saturday, March 24

WOD: TABATA

  • Row, calories
  • KB Sumo Deadlift High Pull (35/55)
  • PVC Sit-Up
  • Burpees
  • Jumping Pull-Up
  • MB Clean (14/20)

Sunday, March 10 – Saturday, March 17

Sunday, March 10 – Rest Day

 

Monday, March 11

WOD: 5 Rounds for Time

  • 20 Box Step-Ups
  • 20 Push-Ups
  • 20 MB Cleans(14/20)
  • 20 Sit-Ups

*25 minute time cap.

Tuesday, March 12

WOD: 24 Minute EMOM

Minute 1:

  • 15 KB Deadlifts(35/55

Minute 2:

  • 8 Burpees

Minute 3:

  • 12 Alt Hang DB Snatch(35/55)

Minute 4:

  • 9/11 Calorie Row or Bike

 

Wednesday, March 13

WOD: 5 Rounds of 1 Minute on 30 Seconds off, Max Reps

  • Wall Balls(14/20)
  • Plank Hold
  • Row, Calories

 

Thursday, March 14

WOD: 24 Minute Ladder

2-4-6-8-10-12-14

  • Goblet Squats(35/55)
  • Push-Ups
  • Slamballs(20/30)
  • Toes to Rig
  • Box Jumps(20/24)

 

Friday, March 15

WOD: CrossFit Games Open 19.4

  • To be announced on Thursday, 3/14 at 7PM CT at games.crossfit.com

 

Saturday, March 16

HERO WOD: For Time

“Jordan”

  • 100 KB Swings (35/55)
  • 100 Sit-Ups
  • 100 Air Squats
  • 100 Push-Ups

*30 minute HARD cap.

Sunday, March 3 – Saturday, March 9

Sunday, March 3 – Rest Day

 

Monday, March 4 

WOD: 21-18-15-12-9-6-3 for Time

  • Wall Balls(14/20)
  • Box Jumps
  • MB Sit-Ups

*25 minute time cap.

 

Tuesday, March 5

WOD: 24 Minute Ladder

2-4-6-8-10-12-14-16

  • KB Deadlifts(35/55)
  • Jumping Pull-Ups
  • Toes to Rig

 

Wednesday, March 6

WOD: For Time

Buy-in

  • 1000m Row

Then…

  • 30 Alternating DB Snatch (35/50)
  • 15 Burpees to Plate (25/25)
  • 30  Sit-Ups
  • 20 Alternating KB Snatch (35/50)
  • 10 Burpees to Plate (25/25)
  • 20 Sit-Ups
  • 10 Alternating KB Snatch (35/50)
  • 5 Burpees to Plate (25/25)
  • 10  Sit-Ups

*25 minute time cap.

 

Thursday, March 7

WOD: 12 Minute AMRAPS

AMRAP 1:

  • 12 MB Cleans(14/20)
  • 8 Plate Sit-Ups(25/25)
  • 10 Push-Ups

AMRAP 2:

  • 15 MB Thrusters(14/20)
  • 10 Burpee Box Jumps(20/24)
  • 300m Row or 750M Bike

 

Friday, March 8

WOD: CrossFit Games Open 19.3

  • To be announced at 7PM CT on Thursday, 3/7 at games.crossfit.com

 

Saturday, March 9 – NEW! 8:00AM Class at CrossFit Eden Prairie!

WOD: 25 Minute EMOM

Minute 1:

  • 40 Double Unders

Minute2:

  • 15 KB Swings (35/55)

Minute 3:

  • 15 MB Clean (14/20)

Minute 4:

  • 10/12 cal. Row [PL] and 8/10 cal. Bike [EP]

Minute 5:

  • 14 Alternating DB Hang Clean

Sunday, February 24 – Saturday, March 2

Sunday, February 24 – Rest Day

 

Monday, February 25

WOD: 25 Minute EMOM

Minute 1:

  • 20 Double Unders or 40 Single Skips

Minute 2:

  • 10 DB Push Press(35/50)

Minute 3:

  • 12 Hanging Knee Tucks

Minute 4:

  • 20 Step-Ups(20/24)

Minute 5:

  • :30 Second Plank Hold

*DB Push Press is performed with 2 dumbbells

 

 

Tuesday, February 26

WOD: 5 Rounds for Time

  • 20 Alternating DB Snatch(35/50)
  • 20 Wall Balls(14/20)
  • 20 MB Sit-Ups
  • 20 Burpees
  • 500m Row or 1200m Bike

*25 minute time cap.

 

Wednesday, February 27

WOD: 6 Rounds for Total Time

3 Rounds…

  • 22 KB Deadlift (35/55)
  • 14 Burpee Box Jumps(20/24)
  • 10 Toes to Rig

Then 3 Rounds…

  • 22 KB Sings (35/55)
  • 14 Push-Ups
  • 10 Toes to Rig

*25 minute time cap.

 

Thursday, February 28

WOD: 24 Minute MOMO For Max Reps

Minute 1:

  • Slamballs

Minute 2:

  • Russian Twists(15/25)

Minute 3:

  • Slamball Cleans

Minute 4:

  • Push-Ups

 

Friday, March 1

WOD: CrossFit Games Open 19.2

  • To be announced at 7PM CT on Thursday, 2/28

 

Saturday, March 2 – LAST DAY OF “GET FIT IN 50!” Will from Body Knowledge will be performing post-InBody tests at CrossFit Eden Prairie from 8AM-11AM. Check your e-mail for your appointment time. Regular classes are still in session at 9AM and 10AM. 

RE-TEST: 20 Minute AMRAP

“Get Fit in 50” Challenge WOD

  • 5 Push-Ups
  • 10 Sit-Ups
  • 15 Air Squats

*Perform 5 burpees every 2 minutes. Record total reps [excluding burpees] today. Challenger be sure to log your score in Triib “challenges.”

Sunday, February 17 – Saturday, February 23

Sunday, February 17 – Rest Day

 

Monday, February 18 

WOD: Ladder For Time

5-10-15-20-25-20-15-10-5

  • MB Clusters(14/20)
  • Push-Ups
  • Hanging Knee tucks

*25 minute time cap.

 

Tuesday, February 19

WOD: 24 Minute AMRAP

  • 16 DB Lunges (35/50)
  • 8 PVC Sit-Ups
  • 16 Alternating DB Snatch (35/50)
  • 8 PVC Sit-Ups

 

Wednesday, February 20

WOD: 24 Minute EMOM

Minute 1:

  • 12 Box Jumps(20/24)

Minute 2:

  • 8 Burpee to 6″ Target

Minute 3:

  • 12 KB Deadlift(35/55)

Minute 4:

  • 25 Double Unders or 50 Single Skips

 

Thursday, February 21

WOD: 8 Minute AMRAPS

AMRAP 1:

  • 5 Jumping Pull-Ups
  • 8 Push-Ups
  • 12 Jumping Lunges

AMRAP 2:

  • 20 Wall Balls(14/20)
  • 20 Sit-Ups

AMRAP: 3

  • 10 KB Swings(35/55)
  • 10 Air Squats
  • 10 Hollow Rocks

 

Friday, February 22

WOD: CrossFit Games Open 19.1

  • To be announced on games.crossfit.com at 7PM CT on Thursday, 2/21

 

Saturday, February 23

WOD: For Time

  • 5 Strict Pull-Ups
  • 10 Push-Ups
  • 15 Air Squats
  • 10 Strict Pull-Ups
  • 20 Push-Ups
  • 30 Air Squats
  • 20 Strict Pull-Ups
  • 40 Push-Ups
  • 60 Air Squats
  • 40 Strict Pull-Ups
  • 80 Push-Ups
  • 120 Air Squats

*HARD CAP of 30 minutes. Score is time once finished or reps completed in 30 minutes.